Why Us
  Reviews
 

A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Reviews from current and former Spanish students

What Our Students Say They Love About Our Native Spanish Tutors

SpanishBlackbelt

''Alejandro was well prepared and very patient with my pace of learning. He made it very comfortable and motivating to learn Spanish. '' 2018-07-15 00:00:00
''Definitely helped with my confidence in speaking. I think the mix of real life discussion and using the lessons was very helpful for me. '' 2018-07-12 00:00:00
''Very professional, while maintaining a fun learning environment.'' 2018-06-28 00:00:00
''Maria Elena's charming personality made every minute of each session delightful! She made me look forward to each session, and has the perfect manner, patience, experience, etc. for this job (though I'm sure she'd excel at anything!)'' 2018-06-26 00:00:00
''Understand what I needed to excel. Claudio took the time to understand my challenges and design lessons just for me. He even purchased my class workbook to focus on what I needed for success '' 2018-06-26 00:00:00
''Consuelo was so patient and flexible with me. I could not ask for a better Spanish teacher and Iím so thankful so have been able to work with her!!'' 2018-06-25 00:00:00
''Very nice man, seemed to genuinely care about his students. Professional, on-time, and clear communicator when it came to class logistics.'' 2018-06-21 00:00:00
''Teach me cultural things'' 2018-06-17 00:00:00
''Claudio was good at explaining concepts and was very helpful at all times. My answer to question 15 is not accurate because I don't have another tutor to compare Claudio to. '' 2018-06-04 00:00:00
''Made class fun'' 2018-06-03 00:00:00
''Claudio was fantastic. He was patient and thorough, always answering my questions in detail and revisiting them to solidify the concept. When it was clear that I grasped something easily (although rare) he moved on, and when I struggled with something he made sure to spend extra time on it until I clearly understood it. He also made sure to speak in Spanish to me at a level that progressed with my learning, which I really appreciated. I cannot say enough about Claudio and only wish I had more time and money to learn Spanish from him.'' 2018-05-25 00:00:00
''She was patient, she explained concepts well, and she was very prepared'' 2018-05-21 00:00:00
''Was on time'' 2018-05-20 00:00:00
''Iris was exceptional. She managed to help us learn difficult concepts and language skills while keeping the lessons light and fun. A+!'' 2018-05-17 00:00:00
''Jose is incredibly patient and gives clear explanations that improve my comprehension. '' 2018-05-12 00:00:00
''Patient and good at explaining and patient with our questions '' 2018-05-10 00:00:00
''He is good at getting everyone to overcome their shyness about speaking'' 2018-05-09 00:00:00
''Not one thing.'' 2018-05-09 00:00:00
''Consuelo is great. She is super nice and flexible. She motivates very well.'' 2018-05-03 00:00:00
''My tutors was attuned to my needs. I am juggling learning spanish while I also work and attend to family, so her ability to converse and use the lessons in a way that I could use and make relevant to my life were critical to my understanding. In addition, she was always prompt, curtious and well prepared. '' 2018-04-27 00:00:00
Page 1 of 91

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?

Apply

 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor

 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB         SBB SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2018. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents - External Links