Why Us
  Reviews
 

A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Reviews from current and former Spanish students

What Our Students Say They Love About Our Native Spanish Tutors

SpanishBlackbelt

''attentive,tried to do a good job The program needs more structure and assignments'' 2006-08-06 00:00:00
''Kept the things we discussed interesting and varied all the time. Also was extremely patient and good at explaining difficult concepts.'' 2006-08-05 00:00:00
''Mely does a great job of correcting things I say incorrectly but not expecting perfection. Each week she expects me to use the corrections we worked on the previous week. '' 2006-07-28 00:00:00
''He tailored the instruction to my particular interests and needs, encouraged me to converse a great deal more than I had before.'' 2006-07-23 00:00:00
''She can relate to all of us well. She was more of a friend less of an "instructor". She had a difficult group because we were kind of missed matched, but, she made the best of it.'' 2006-07-19 00:00:00
''repetition and practice'' 2006-07-18 00:00:00
''Mela was very patient with me and went over things again, even when they had already been covered! She is a wonderful teacher!'' 2006-07-18 00:00:00
''Mely is a very patient teacher. '' 2006-07-12 00:00:00
''Ana adapted the classes based on what I was having trouble with, and always spoke Spanish.'' 2006-07-11 00:00:00
''Explaining concepts and higher level grammatical concepts.'' 2006-07-10 00:00:00
''my tutor encouraged me to push and work harder in a way that was considerate and helpful. '' 2006-07-10 00:00:00
''Push understanding and comprehension. Give plenty of examples in the language.'' 2006-07-08 00:00:00
''Take her time with each of us.'' 2006-07-06 00:00:00
''Andres is great as always. He did a very good job integrating two different students coming and going during the term. Excellent.'' 2006-07-01 00:00:00
''Ana entretenia y la clase era agradable. Ana hizo la clase mucha diversion.'' 2006-06-29 00:00:00
''Andres is by far the best Spanish tutor/professor that I have ever had. His love for the language and passion in helping others learn Spanish exudes in each of our meetings. Andres is very encouraging. He compliments what I do well and respectfully corrects me if I'm going something incorrectly. I liked learning Spanish prior to this class, but Andres has cultivated a desire in me to embrace speaking the language not only in class but to others as well. '' 2006-06-28 00:00:00
''She is very patient and moves along at the right pace for the students.'' 2006-06-28 00:00:00
''Good personality'' 2006-06-26 00:00:00
''She speaks Spanish most, if not the entire, time. She is also willing to answer all my questions.'' 2006-06-22 00:00:00
''Very enthusiastic and reassuring. Made me feel comfortable using Spanish.'' 2006-06-22 00:00:00
Page 86 of 91

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?

Apply

 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor

 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB         SBB SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2018. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents - External Links