Why Us
  Reviews
 

A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Reviews from current and former Spanish students

What Our Students Say They Love About Our Native Spanish Tutors

SpanishBlackbelt

''Luis is very personable and willing to tailor the course for us. He is very accommodative for our times and places. It is a lot of fun learning with him.'' 2005-11-28 00:00:00
''While Inma did challenge me, we also had fun and laughed, so I was less stressed about the somewhat daunting task of trying to learn a new language.'' 2005-11-15 00:00:00
''First, she is a wonderful person. She is really nice and helpful with everything. The grammar she taught really helped, as well. She clarified many aspects of the subjunctive for me. I also felt she was very well prepared and always planned activities, discussions, and grammar exercises for her.'' 2005-11-14 00:00:00
''She was very helpful and understanding.'' 2005-11-13 00:00:00
''Ana always met me on-time and was very polite. She made sure I was always comfortable in our sessions. It was the most beneficial that she would correct me in my speech (which is my most difficult area) and explain why.'' 2005-11-12 00:00:00
''She corrected me while I spoke. We talked about current topics with words I will likely use a lot in conversation. '' 2005-11-11 00:00:00
''She was able to make me feel at ease when I wasn't sure about my speaking abilities. I wasn't afraid to make mistakes while attempting the different exercises. I was surprised and impressed that I knew more than what I thought I knew and vice versa.'' 2005-11-10 00:00:00
''She was able to make me feel at ease when I wasn't sure about my speaking abilities. I wasn't afraid to make mistakes while attempting the different exercises. I was surprised and impressed that I knew more than what I thought I knew and vice versa.'' 2005-11-10 00:00:00
''She was well organized and came to class prepared. I also appreciated how hard she made me work!'' 2005-11-09 00:00:00
''During the first session she discussed what I wanted to learn from the overall experience. She made sure I left every class feeling comfortable about what we learned in our session.'' 2005-11-08 00:00:00
''she encourages us to speak Spanish as much as possible in the sessions and often includes exercises which are challenging for a complete beginner which,although more difficult, I enjoy because I need to be pushed and challenged.'' 2005-11-08 00:00:00
''She would assign writing homework every week. Also she would quiz us every week. This is particulary important since alot of information is being learned in such a short period of time.'' 2005-11-02 00:00:00
Page 88 of 88

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews



Ready to Apply?

Apply

 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor

 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB         SBB SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2017. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents - External Links