Why Us
  Reviews
 

A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Reviews from current and former Spanish students

What Our Students Say They Love About Our Native Spanish Tutors

SpanishBlackbelt

''Played games that made us speak more Spanish and force ourselves to think in Spanish. Also, check on the homework assignments and made sure we did the correct work.'' 2006-03-31 00:00:00
''Her class was flexible '' 2006-03-29 00:00:00
''Good at explaining concept'' 2006-03-29 00:00:00
''Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, very good teaching abilities.'' 2006-03-26 00:00:00
''Adjusted course to my learning speed. '' 2006-03-19 00:00:00
''Ana talks to me in Spanish about everything and stops to explain words I do not understand. I know that comprehension is a very important part of learning a language and so this helps me a lot.'' 2006-02-13 00:00:00
''This was my first Spanish Tutor.'' 2006-02-03 00:00:00
''Andres is an excellent teacher and really inspires you to want to study hard. He makes learning the language enjoyable. '' 2006-02-03 00:00:00
''Inma was exceptionally attentive to my needs and did an excellent job tailoring the class to what I wanted. She also has a very impressive knowledge of Spanish grammar and always explained grammar questions in a very understandable way. Overall, she is an exceptional teacher.'' 2006-02-02 00:00:00
''Me gusta que mi Profesora trayo articulos y otras informacion sobre como hablar de un bebe y el filosofia para ensenar 2 idiomas a un bebe.'' 2006-01-30 00:00:00
''He's very patient and gives excellent explanations of how Spanish works. Very reliable and personable.'' 2006-01-30 00:00:00
''He was able to focus on particular areas where I needed improvement. I find his style to be enjoyable while learning. '' 2006-01-25 00:00:00
''He is very encouraging and is fun to speak in Spanish with.'' 2006-01-24 00:00:00
''Andres is the only tutor I have had. However, I can say that he is very focused and engaged in the class. He is also fun to talk to.'' 2006-01-17 00:00:00
''tailors classes to individual levels, makes class fun and exciting by using personal examples and excersices. he is always completely flexible with scheduling and the agenda. '' 2006-01-11 00:00:00
''She has allowed me the time and opportunity to try to converse in Spanish on a variety of casual topics. This has been very useful.'' 2006-01-06 00:00:00
''Ana kept track of my weak points and, very patiently, corrected and re-explained items already studied whenever needed. Although keeping up with her objectives, Ana had a good understanding of my own obligations and never gave me more homework than I couldn't handle or assimilate. Throughout my two months, Ana managed to keept the lessons interesting and well paced, striking a perfect balance between grammar and exercises, conversational question & answer sessions, and reading & discussion topics. '' 2006-01-03 00:00:00
''Stimulate conversation'' 2006-01-03 00:00:00
''Makes class interesting.'' 2006-01-03 00:00:00
''She's very approachable and encouraging. She is able to explain the logic behind spanish and the differences between spanish and english. She is aware of my language level and rarely speaks too fast or too slow. She is always reachable.'' 2006-01-02 00:00:00
Page 89 of 91

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?

Apply

 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor

 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB         SBB SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2018. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents - External Links