Why Us
  Testimonials
 

A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Northern Virginia Spanish students

What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors in Northern Virginia

SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is very patient and covers all the topics with care and effort'' Nov 04 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is a pleasure to work with. He is always well prepared, encouraging and patient.I have not had nearly as much time as I'd hoped to keep up with studying this session, and he still managed to help me progress. Next level, I hope to put in much more time studying to make even better progress and I will definitely continue working with Alejandro.'' Nov 04 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''He was very kind and willing to teach you based off of specific needs. He helped me with my specific goals and was always willing to talk about interesting topics in Spanish.'' Nov 01 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is a wonderful tutor. He works very well with Jackson who is 16. He is patient and focused. He is easy for Jackson to relate to and very well prepared. We could not have found a better tutor.'' Oct 17 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is an amazing teacher! He is patient, kind, knowledgeable, and interesting to talk to. He makes me feel very comfortable in class and I am excited to have more lessons with him.'' Sep 29 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro explains things well and builds on each lesson so that we continue to practice what we've learned AND learn new things.'' Sep 28 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro explicó los conceptos de gramática y enfatizó las áreas donde yo necesitaba ayuda.'' Sep 19 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''The tutor providing explanations in English to help me make a comparison is Spanish. I didn't feel lost all of the time, the tutor helped me get a better understanding of how the language works.'' Sep 18 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Eduardo me preguntó cosas que me hicieron pensar y él hizó las lecciones fueron más desafinates'' Sep 14 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My tutor, Eduardo Lopez, was extremely knowledgeable about Spanish language, grammar, and history, including etymology, which I greatly appreciated. His demeanor was excellent--he was always professional and also able to make the learning enjoyable. He easily adapted to answer my questions, while ensuring that we remained on track for the lesson. I would give him my highest recommendation.'' Sep 04 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Personalized lessons to my interests! Wonderful, wonderful experience — really fun and my Spanish has improved drastically. '' Aug 29 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Very helpful very attentive and patient. Encouraging and always prepared '' Aug 22 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Freddy was lovely in every way, very personable and kind and always happy to accomodate us. '' Aug 20 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Encourage me to keep challenging myself. Not letting anything wrong slip by.'' Aug 20 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro was personable and made sure our specific needs and questions were addressed'' Aug 06 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''He explained concepts well. In addition, he made it very comfortable to make mistakes and take risks with a language I am just starting to learn.'' Aug 06 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Eduardo was especially patient and very encouraging. He made notes throughout each session which he gave to me at the end of each. I have a great reference collection now. '' Jul 24 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''He was wonderfully adaptive to my needs as well as my classmates needs. He encouraged me to practice outside of class and was willing to practice extra with me in class'' Jul 15 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''He uniquely integrated my interests (i.e. nutrition and fitness) into the curriculum and we didn't speak a word of English the whole time! The full immersion experience literally transformed my Spanish as well as my confidence in my command of the language, to the point that I am now thinking in Spanish regularly!'' Jul 12 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Eduardo did a great job of making the lesson relevant to me, which means he was always able to stop the lesson and explain why something was important in the language and where it would apply.'' Jul 01 2019
Page 1 of 21

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?

 

Apply

 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor

 

Spanish classes in Northern Virginia

(Arlington (Ballston) - Arlington (Clarendon) - Arlington (Courthouse) - Arlington (Pentagon City) - Arlington (Rosslyn) - Cristal City - Falls Church - McLean - Springfield - Tysons - Vienna)

 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB         SBB SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2019. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents - External Links