Why Us
  Reviews
 

A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Reviews from current and former Spanish students

What Our Students Say They Love About Our Native Spanish Tutors

SpanishBlackbelt

''Luis is very conscientious about reiterating the difference between various verb tenses, and his exercises demonstrate correct use well. He is also good at incorporating day-to-day circumstances and situations to further illustrate covered topics.'' 2006-05-24 00:00:00
''Explainations were great. I understand why things are the way they are.'' 2006-05-22 00:00:00
''Mely started out by only correcting me occasionally so that I could get sentences out and then as the weeks went by she expected more out of me and corrected me more often especially on mistakes made from lessons we had done.'' 2006-05-17 00:00:00
''Mely is very helpful when I'm struggling with a new concept or with vocabulary. She's always positive and encouraging.'' 2006-05-17 00:00:00
''This is my first Spanish class - ever...Andres is enthusiastic, articulate and an excellent communicator. '' 2006-05-15 00:00:00
''explain grammer rules and give examples to go with'' 2006-05-12 00:00:00
''Mely was patient with me and helped me to feel comfortable actually speaking Spanish. She was excellent.'' 2006-05-08 00:00:00
''was on time, well prepared and patient.'' 2006-05-06 00:00:00
''Explain verbs and past and presnet tense.'' 2006-05-04 00:00:00
''Andres really engaged us in conversation in spanish. He is very good at making you use spanish and in helping you to realize the skills that you are acquiring. Andres is excellent at making the classes enjoyable and making learning exciting.'' 2006-05-01 00:00:00
''She was very encouraging of using the language, even if we're not sure of the grammar or pronunciation. '' 2006-04-28 00:00:00
''Very encouraging and friendly.'' 2006-04-26 00:00:00
''Explained differences between Spanish spoken in Spain and Latin American. Responded to specific questions/needs.'' 2006-04-26 00:00:00
''He is enthusiastic about the language and that in turn inspires me as a student to do well.'' 2006-04-25 00:00:00
''Good mix of conversation and grammar review. Innovative homework ideas.'' 2006-04-24 00:00:00
''she takes time to explain to me more than once, which I need - constant reiterations.'' 2006-04-24 00:00:00
''She allowed enough time to have free conversation.'' 2006-04-21 00:00:00
''I have really enjoyed the first 3 sessions and plan to continue. I have a great deal of confidence in the program AND my tutor Ana. At this point I need to continue on as the program is meeting my expectations.'' 2006-04-20 00:00:00
''As answered above, the tutor avoided letting class slip into English, which may also have to do with fact that her command of English is not that strong. But that was a plus. She is also very friendly and personable which made for an enjoyable class.'' 2006-04-17 00:00:00
''This is the first private class I have ever taken. It is excellent. Anibal Cabrera is an excellent teacher. He is very patient, very organized. Thank you. '' 2006-04-14 00:00:00
Page 87 of 90

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?

Apply

 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor

 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB         SBB SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2018. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents - External Links