A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former San Francisco Bay Area Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors in San Francisco Bay Area


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Kept track of my progress and made conversation in Spanish and worked on my difficulties. '' Aug 24 2011

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Guili communicates with us very well. As a class, we discuss what we need and what we can do to improve our studying environment. '' Jun 05 2011

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Giuliana is so nice and friendly that she makes it really easy to talk to her- in Spanish of course. she nevers makes me feel awkward or rushed. She always makes me feel like I really am doing well and she finds fun ways for me to get around any oral stumbling block. I always look forward to going to class even though I am really busy and I am spending big chunks of my weekend studying for class. When class is over- and we almost always go overtime- I just have a lot of Spanish bubbling around in my head and I can't wait to come back and speak to Guiliana again. She also explains the grammar to me so I can understand it.'' May 30 2011

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''use everyday exercises to apply new spanish concepts'' May 24 2011

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''very encouraging, i am at at basic level.'' Jan 19 2011

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Trying to stimulate conversation and working around students' schedules'' Jan 16 2011

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''was attentive to were improvement was necessary'' Dec 07 2010

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Never had a Spanish tutor before Guili. Explained things well. Attentive to my learning needs. Comfortable to be around her which makes learning easier.'' May 15 2010

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Guiliana explained things clearly and spoke Spanish to us in a way that we could understand. Even though I didn't know all of the words, from the context I could figure out what she meant and learned new words that way.'' May 07 2010

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Guili created a very comfortable and fun atmosphere in class. I felt very easy to ask any questions I had. Also, the class was always fun and we had a lot of laugh together! '' Apr 05 2010

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''trying to promote more day to day use of spanish'' Mar 30 2010

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very enthusiastic and for the most part was good at explaining grammar and meanings. She was also pretty flexible when we needed to change class times.'' Mar 07 2010

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very approachable and easy to talk to. She was very, very helpful and moved at a pace that was manageable for me to follow. '' Feb 19 2010

Page 3 of 3

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews



 

SpanishBlackbelt BBB Business Review


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

San Francisco Bay Area
Civic Center - Embarcadero - Financial District - SF - Mission District - Pacific Heights - Potrero Hill - SoMa (South of Market)

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2024. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map