A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Zoom Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Zoom


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was patient and encouraging.'' May 05 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Very approachable and strives to make the language accessible. Has a mastery of the language for when we try to understand multiple facets of the language as we encounter and ask.'' Apr 27 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She politely corrected us when we made mistakes. She used great examples. She remembered details about our lives to use in discussion. '' Apr 27 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Armando is THE BEST! He's very good at explaining not only the language, but the culture, including different idioms from different Spanish-speaking countries. He's also a very encouraging and positive teacher. I thoroughly enjoy his classes and feel that I have learned Spanish at a faster pace with him than with any other teacher.'' Apr 24 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is enthusiastic and seems to love what she is doing. Also, she was the first tutor that was patient with me when trying to speak Spanish and gave me a lot of encouragement to do so.'' Apr 20 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My teacher pushed me to learn new vocabulary and to speak in spanish, which was very difficult for me going into the class. I really enjoyed that she used spanish videos to working on comprehension, vocab and speaking. I felt very comfortable with Patricia - she was easy to work with, always encouraging me to keep trying and learning more words.'' Apr 20 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia has made the class fun and challenging in a great way. '' Apr 18 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Juan was so personable and made me feel comfortable from the start. He is a great teacher.'' Apr 10 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was supportive in my areas of strengths and weaknesses and helped me improve my confidence with speaking Spanish.'' Apr 07 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She in general is a lovely human.'' Apr 05 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''It's hard to say because Armando did everything exceptionally well. He is one of the best tutors/teachers I have had. I thoroughly enjoyed our sessions and felt like I learned a lot'' Mar 26 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''We spoke Spanish the entire time (no English) and my tutor was great at tailoring classes to my specific needs and weak areas.'' Mar 08 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She tailor some of the vocabulary and phrases to the particular South American region I visit often. Additionally she was very helpful in setting realistic goals for my journey of learn Spanish. '' Mar 02 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Armando was patient and encouraging. He explained differences between Latin American and Spain well'' Feb 28 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Armando is a fantastic tutor, very patient, encouraging, and great at explaining things. I hope to have him for every level!'' Feb 22 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She always spoke in Spanish. '' Feb 22 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia is very motivating, clear, and does a great job of challenging me while also supporting my weaknesses without judgement. '' Feb 16 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Encouraged me to go a bit above and beyond the lessons and really incorporate Spanish into all aspects of speaking and communicating. Gave me extra homework to help me progress faster.'' Feb 10 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Made class enjoyable with a fun/light attitude and good personality.'' Feb 08 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Juana is so patient and fantastic! She really challenges us and keeps pretty much Spanish-only in class which definitely pushes us to hear and learn faster. We enjoy her kind nature and persistence with us. She is an amazing tutor and we are looking forward to continuing many hours with her!'' Jan 22 2022

Page 1 of 22

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share


© Copyright 2004-2022. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map