A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Zoom Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Zoom


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''spent time reviewing concepts and vocabulary instead of just flying through material. made learning fun'' Oct 21 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''They were engaging and helped me understand slowly '' Oct 08 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I have never taken any Spanish classes so I have no comparison to offer.'' Oct 04 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Glenys has an understanding of grammar that exactly suited my ability to understand the logic of Spanish. She also provides excellent examples and extra practice.'' Oct 04 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina is great - so friendly and fun. She's good at giving examples and helping us use terms colloquially. '' Sep 26 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Tutor was very good at explaining grammatical rules'' Sep 14 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Repeated exercises when she sensed we weren't understanding what went on.'' Sep 06 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Class was fun, and we learned a lot!'' Sep 03 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was able to connect with each student and engage with everyone in a fair and friendly manner. She was very good in explaining the different usages of verbs and irregular verbs. She was also very helpful in writing things down so we can learn visually. '' Sep 03 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Be supportive of her students'' Sep 03 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was always kind and welcoming.'' Sep 01 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Glenys has a very encouraging demeanor and so I was never afraid to try my Spanish in front of her. The parts of class where we speak to each other in Spanish (unscripted) are incredibly helpful.'' Aug 31 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is really great at speaking slowly in Spanish in terms were learning so we can learn to hear the words and have association with how they sound. '' Aug 23 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Friendly and knowledgeable, great pace for course and helped correct us and explained topics clearly'' Aug 16 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Conselo understood my needs and abilities and responded in a manner that challenged and inspired me. I look forward to my lesson. I did not want to disappoint my teacher.'' Aug 07 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Utilized written communications to assist learning. She also supplemented explanations with a whiteboard which I thought was great! '' Aug 04 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Very serious and knew what I needed to do to improve'' Jul 31 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina is very friendly and patient, she's very good at explaining differences and using examples. I also liked her use of the whiteboard and the computer to type and say examples. '' Jul 11 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was fair when she called on us. She did reach out to me to help me with the classes a few times. '' Jul 01 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Adding supplemental instruction like powerpoints and videos'' Jun 11 2021

Page 1 of 20

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share


© Copyright 2004-2021. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map