A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former St. Petersburg Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors in St. Petersburg


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was a superb tutor. She was well organized, responsive, fun, energetic, and encouraging. She tailored our sessions to my professional and personal priorities. She is a true delight to work with. I look forward to our next [*] of sessions!'' Sep 08 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was very good at explaining details about the structure of the language, and how to say specific things. Her corrections were always kind, and she consistently added to our list of vocabulary using the Zoom Chat'' Aug 04 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''An amazing motivator, funny, kind, and genuinley wants her students to succeed. Always on time and taught the entirety of the lesson. I truly feel the differences in my speech, reading, comprehension and confidence because of her!'' Jul 14 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My tutor was patient, knew when to further describe content, gave very beneficial extra homework assignments and advice - and tried to make things fun.'' Jul 14 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was encouraging/motivating and helped me to build confidence, while still pushing me to correct areas that I need to improve. All of my tutors through Spanish Blackbelt have been good, but I think Patricia has helped me the most with building confidence in speaking Spanish.'' Jun 15 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was wonderful, she made the classes fun and interesting, always with energy and enthusiasm. I think she's an excellent tutor.'' May 27 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia was patient and encouraging.'' May 05 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My teacher pushed me to learn new vocabulary and to speak in spanish, which was very difficult for me going into the class. I really enjoyed that she used spanish videos to working on comprehension, vocab and speaking. I felt very comfortable with Patricia - she was easy to work with, always encouraging me to keep trying and learning more words.'' Apr 20 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is enthusiastic and seems to love what she is doing. Also, she was the first tutor that was patient with me when trying to speak Spanish and gave me a lot of encouragement to do so.'' Apr 20 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia has made the class fun and challenging in a great way.'' Apr 18 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was supportive in my areas of strengths and weaknesses and helped me improve my confidence with speaking Spanish.'' Apr 07 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She tailor some of the vocabulary and phrases to the particular South American region I visit often. Additionally she was very helpful in setting realistic goals for my journey of learn Spanish.'' Mar 02 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patricia is very motivating, clear, and does a great job of challenging me while also supporting my weaknesses without judgement.'' Feb 16 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Encouraged me to go a bit above and beyond the lessons and really incorporate Spanish into all aspects of speaking and communicating. Gave me extra homework to help me progress faster.'' Feb 10 2022

Page 2 of 2

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews



 

SpanishBlackbelt BBB Business Review


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

St. Petersburg
Crescent Lake

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2024. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map