A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Zoom Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Zoom


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina is a kind and caring teacher that genuinely wants to see her students learn. The way she engages with us throughout class is personable and applicable to conversations you would have in every day life. She teaches in a way that inspires me to be the best I can be in and out of class. '' Feb 05 2024

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Explained the issues well, and kept all lessons interesting '' Feb 04 2024

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Adrian is so patient with each of his students. If I had the wrong tense or pronounced it wrong, he would praise me for being on the right path, and then, would correct me. Very positive overall. '' Jan 30 2024

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I had to select a rating for question 15 to submit this survey, but I haven't had any Spanish tutors since I was in college 50 years ago, so I really couldn't answer it.'' Jan 09 2024

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She adjusted each student's level and made sure each one felt included and was paid attention to. She has a good balance of professional teaching and having fun and laugh in the class. '' Jan 08 2024

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''His level of excitement'' Jan 05 2024

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Patient and pleasant mannerism Answered individual questions with care and did not present a rushed learning atmosphere. Provided equal and many speaking opportunities. '' Dec 26 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very encouraging and enthusiastic and accepting of mistakes.'' Dec 08 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Always patient and pleasant. Never made me feel that I was progressing to slowly.'' Nov 28 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was extremely patient and never broke into English during the actual class/lessons.'' Nov 28 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Gian Carlo is very supportive and enthusiastic, which keeps the class lively and the students engaged. He uses props and objects, which is very helpful for visual learners. He remembers a lot about each student so the examples he uses and the questions he asks are person-specific. He is very dedicated to our success!'' Nov 17 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''The tutor ensured understanding of difficult topics by utilizing familiar concepts or tools relevant to the lesson. He also always took time to clarify a concept if there was any confusion.'' Nov 14 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She made an extra effort to cater the sessions to the needs of my Spanish for purposes of helping my patients. She found special vocabulary words to help me expand my medical vocab. She was always kind and friendly and let me know interesting cultural tidbits.'' Nov 03 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Glenys is an exceptional tutor! She is very knowledgable and patient. She makes the material easy to understand and applicable to my objectives for learning Spanish. '' Oct 23 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Keeping us engaged and focused'' Oct 17 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt '' A mix of conversation and grammer. Kept us on certain areas until she felt we had nailed it. '' Oct 13 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Glenys is very personable, cares about us as a class, is prepared. She sees what our strengths and weaknesses are as a group and modifies as needed. She is very patient. She incorporates videos and a few extra activities that support and strength the SBB program. She is very flexible with scheduling. I like Gleyns! (To note: In #15 I just said "about the same" as it has been years and years since I took a class. Those were in high school and college. So it's really comparing apples to oranges.'' Oct 12 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very cheerful, energetic and encouraging'' Oct 10 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''He provides great feedback and is very encouraging.'' Oct 05 2023

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Personable, adjudt lessons to my interests and goals'' Sep 24 2023

Page 1 of 24

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



 

SpanishBlackbelt BBB Business Review


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2024. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map