A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Atlanta Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors in Atlanta


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She in general is a lovely human.'' Apr 05 2022

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Conselo understood my needs and abilities and responded in a manner that challenged and inspired me. I look forward to my lesson. I did not want to disappoint my teacher.'' Aug 07 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Very serious and knew what I needed to do to improve'' Jul 31 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Spoke mostly spanish--pushed us to listen / learn'' Apr 27 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Enthusiasm and patience! '' Apr 26 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Fostered conversation and allowed me to talk about topics I was interested in to improve my confidence '' Apr 12 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''very responsive to my needs - which specific substance i was interested in but also how i best learned (charts!) just a wonderful teacher in every way.'' Apr 12 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was extremely patient and understanding of my lifestyle as a full time working Mom. Consuelo taught me of the mannerisms and rules of speaking as a professional.Thank you for such great service and care.'' Sep 24 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Help meet my needs and she modified the lessons for me. '' Aug 21 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo is a consummate professional and has helped me with my Spanish. The homework that I am given and is relevant to the testing that I need to take. I would highly recommend her because she tailors her instruction based on the need of her student.'' Aug 20 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Give me lots of encouragement and correct me when I am wrong.'' Sep 18 2019

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''The practice over & over was really helpful. I like she would have each student engage an equal amount. Speaking for me is hard so it was nice to be "forced" to do so. :)'' Sep 03 2019

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''The tutor was patient and informative. Tutor used information gathered from students to personalize the study when possible and gave all students many opportunities to ask questions and to practice. I especially liked the phonetic spelling on the skype screen to help me pronounce words that are new and difficult for me.'' Aug 29 2019

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''able to make the class active and the time flies by. not a "chore" to go to class.'' Oct 08 2018

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo makes the challenging fun. I attempted to learn through another program about 3 years ago and, while the tutor was obviously accomplished, she did not seem to be particularly engaged in the process. Working with Consuelo feels like I am looking forward to seeing a close friend every week.'' Sep 29 2018

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I'm impressed at how well Sra Ortega uses Skype (typing to reinforce what she's saying verbally, using visual aids, etc.). In some ways I believe I actually get more instructional information than if we were just sitting at a table with each other. I also appreciate that Sra Ortega focuses on keeping me speaking Spanish. She corrects me just enough but is very encouraging at the same time. '' Aug 03 2018

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo was so patient and flexible with me. I could not ask for a better Spanish teacher and Iā€™m so thankful so have been able to work with her!!'' Jun 25 2018

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo is great. She is super nice and flexible. She motivates very well.'' May 03 2018

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo is fantastic! I will miss my time with her. She was great at meeting my individual needs. '' Mar 21 2018

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo is extremely attentive to my needs, and adjusts the curriculum based on how I can gain the most value. She is committed to helping me, rather than going completely "by the book."'' Jan 04 2018

Page 1 of 4

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



 

SpanishBlackbelt BBB Business Review


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

Atlanta
Buckhead - Decatur - Downtown Atlanta - Edgewood - Lenox - Little Five Points - Midtown - Winder

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2023. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map