Spanish students testimonials SpanishBlackbelt

Spanish Blackbelt Home > Why us > Reviews from current and former Spanish students

What Our Students Say They Love About Our Native Spanish Tutors


Key Benefits

SpanishBlackbelt is perfect for people who really want to learn Spanish but haven't had much success before. It's also great for those who need Spanish for traveling or work, for new students who want to learn but don't know where to start, for people who want practice that fits their needs, for those who forgot a lot since they last learned Spanish somewhere else, and for people who can read and write Spanish but need help speaking it better.

These testimonials attest to this...

''He made the exercises enjoyable and real life scenarios to speak in spanish and progress as a student'' Apr 11 2024

''They were personable. '' Apr 09 2024

''Carolina is unfailingly helpful, inspiring, conversant, and fun.'' Apr 07 2024

''Very patient with all the students and encouraging when they made mistakes. Explained things very clearly.'' Apr 03 2024

''The tutor's patience allowed and listened to questions and adjusted chapter's coverage speed based on the students grasp of its content. '' Mar 28 2024

''I have had teachers in the past but not tutors, so it is hard to compare since there is a difference in having a classroom teacher and one that teaches in a small group. But my experience with my tutor is much better than any past teachers. She is a dynamic tutor, and pushes you to use the language. It feels important to be prepared for her class as a result. She is very patient, and always gives lots of encouragement, despite one's own doubts. She is always well prepared and readily explains concepts, always leaving room for questions.'' Mar 19 2024

''Patricia did a great job of making the lessons engaging and understandable. She was also very friendly and created a welcoming environment in our class!'' Mar 19 2024

''She was very patient and helped us when needed. She had a great attitude and sense of humor.'' Mar 19 2024

''I enjoyed working with Ms Lopez. She is very knowledgeable about grammar. She showed me additional content such as videos for discussion. She answered all my questions. '' Mar 17 2024

''She was so warm and welcoming and encouraging. She made each one of us feel like we were successful and she was very clear in her explanations. Also very professional.'' Feb 28 2024

''Carolina is a kind and caring teacher that genuinely wants to see her students learn. The way she engages with us throughout class is personable and applicable to conversations you would have in every day life. She teaches in a way that inspires me to be the best I can be in and out of class. '' Feb 05 2024

''Explained the issues well, and kept all lessons interesting '' Feb 04 2024

''Adrian is so patient with each of his students. If I had the wrong tense or pronounced it wrong, he would praise me for being on the right path, and then, would correct me. Very positive overall. '' Jan 30 2024

''I had to select a rating for question 15 to submit this survey, but I haven't had any Spanish tutors since I was in college 50 years ago, so I really couldn't answer it.'' Jan 09 2024

''She adjusted each student's level and made sure each one felt included and was paid attention to. She has a good balance of professional teaching and having fun and laugh in the class. '' Jan 08 2024

''His level of excitement'' Jan 05 2024

''Patient and pleasant mannerism Answered individual questions with care and did not present a rushed learning atmosphere. Provided equal and many speaking opportunities. '' Dec 26 2023

''She was very encouraging and enthusiastic and accepting of mistakes.'' Dec 08 2023

''She was extremely patient and never broke into English during the actual class/lessons.'' Nov 28 2023

''Always patient and pleasant. Never made me feel that I was progressing to slowly.'' Nov 28 2023


Page 1 of 106







 

SpanishBlackbelt BBB Business Review

 


 




Frequently Asked Questions


To be respectful of their time and privacy, we prefer not to have our Spanish students be interrupted just to talk about us. Instead consider reading their comments above.

To be sure that no bad reviews have been filtered out, when comparing alternative learning solutions with us, you should always refer to independent third-party reviews sites to read testimonials from current and former students.

Yes we do. Look for reviews about us on your favorite third-party reviews site or on Google, Yelp, and the Better Business Bureau.

Yes we do. Click here to watch sample videos where our current and former students show off using their learned skills



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2024. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map