Spanish students testimonials SpanishBlackbelt

Spanish Blackbelt Home > Why us > Reviews from current and former Spanish students

What Our Students Say They Love About Our Native Spanish Tutors


Key Benefits

SpanishBlackbelt is perfect for people who really want to learn Spanish but haven't had much success before. It's also great for those who need Spanish for traveling or work, for new students who want to learn but don't know where to start, for people who want practice that fits their needs, for those who forgot a lot since they last learned Spanish somewhere else, and for people who can read and write Spanish but need help speaking it better.

These testimonials attest to this...

''Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, very good teaching abilities.'' Mar 26 2006

''Adjusted course to my learning speed. '' Mar 19 2006

''Ana talks to me in Spanish about everything and stops to explain words I do not understand. I know that comprehension is a very important part of learning a language and so this helps me a lot.'' Feb 13 2006

''Viviana is very patient. She finds different ways to explain herself in Spanish until I can understand. '' Feb 03 2006

''This was my first Spanish Tutor.'' Feb 03 2006

''Andres is an excellent teacher and really inspires you to want to study hard. He makes learning the language enjoyable. '' Feb 03 2006

''Inma was exceptionally attentive to my needs and did an excellent job tailoring the class to what I wanted. She also has a very impressive knowledge of Spanish grammar and always explained grammar questions in a very understandable way. Overall, she is an exceptional teacher.'' Feb 02 2006

''He's very patient and gives excellent explanations of how Spanish works. Very reliable and personable.'' Jan 30 2006

''Me gusta que mi Profesora trayo articulos y otras informacion sobre como hablar de un bebe y el filosofia para ensenar 2 idiomas a un bebe.'' Jan 30 2006

''He was able to focus on particular areas where I needed improvement. I find his style to be enjoyable while learning. '' Jan 25 2006

''He is very encouraging and is fun to speak in Spanish with.'' Jan 24 2006

''Andres is the only tutor I have had. However, I can say that he is very focused and engaged in the class. He is also fun to talk to.'' Jan 17 2006

''tailors classes to individual levels, makes class fun and exciting by using personal examples and excersices. he is always completely flexible with scheduling and the agenda. '' Jan 11 2006

''She has allowed me the time and opportunity to try to converse in Spanish on a variety of casual topics. This has been very useful.'' Jan 06 2006

''Stimulate conversation'' Jan 03 2006

''Makes class interesting.'' Jan 03 2006

''Ana kept track of my weak points and, very patiently, corrected and re-explained items already studied whenever needed. Although keeping up with her objectives, Ana had a good understanding of my own obligations and never gave me more homework than I couldn't handle or assimilate. Throughout my two months, Ana managed to keept the lessons interesting and well paced, striking a perfect balance between grammar and exercises, conversational question & answer sessions, and reading & discussion topics. '' Jan 03 2006

''She's very approachable and encouraging. She is able to explain the logic behind spanish and the differences between spanish and english. She is aware of my language level and rarely speaks too fast or too slow. She is always reachable.'' Jan 02 2006

''He listend to my concerns and needs and adjusted the course accordingly.'' Dec 28 2005

''I appreciated the opportunity to converse in Spanish for almost all of the time during the sessions. My tutor would correct my mistakes but did not do so in a way that was intrusive or that made speaking difficult.'' Dec 24 2005


Page 105 of 107







 

SpanishBlackbelt BBB Business Review

 


 




Frequently Asked Questions


To be respectful of their time and privacy, we prefer not to have our Spanish students be interrupted just to talk about us. Instead consider reading their comments above.

To be sure that no bad reviews have been filtered out, when comparing alternative learning solutions with us, you should always refer to independent third-party reviews sites to read testimonials from current and former students.

Yes we do. Look for reviews about us on your favorite third-party reviews site or on Google, Yelp, and the Better Business Bureau.

Yes we do. Click here to watch sample videos where our current and former students show off using their learned skills



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2024. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map