Spanish students testimonials SpanishBlackbelt

Spanish Blackbelt Home > Why us > Reviews from current and former Spanish students

What Our Students Say They Love About Our Native Spanish Tutors


Key Benefits

SpanishBlackbelt is perfect for people who really want to learn Spanish but haven't had much success before. It's also great for those who need Spanish for traveling or work, for new students who want to learn but don't know where to start, for people who want practice that fits their needs, for those who forgot a lot since they last learned Spanish somewhere else, and for people who can read and write Spanish but need help speaking it better.

These testimonials attest to this...

''She's very kind and patient in her approach!'' May 08 2023

''incredibly patient created exercises that allowed us to apply concepts while also deepening connections with our fellow classmates '' Apr 16 2023

''Adrian was an exceptional tutor, so much so that all of his students are continuing classes with him. Adrian was very patient & personable, and established an intimate and fun class that all students looked forward to on the weekly. He promoted class discussion that was entirely in Spanish and his approach made all students feel at ease & comfortable. I could not recommend Adrian more! '' Apr 13 2023

''Adrian made this course fun and engaging. He is very patient, encouraged the class to practice and make mistakes and to practice more. He is a very patient instructor. I am looking forward to taking another class with him.'' Apr 13 2023

''Very patient and friendly'' Apr 13 2023

''Adrian is the best teacher I ever had. He is patient and attentive with every student.'' Apr 12 2023

''Taylored it to our particular needs, encouraged us to watch/listen to spanish outside of class for leisure.'' Apr 04 2023

''I really have enjoyed Patricia's energy and organization during the class. We go through the assigned topics, but there is room to talk and speak loosely too, which I like.'' Mar 21 2023

''Professor Adrian was great in answering questions! Very kind and helped me understand what i was doing!'' Mar 10 2023

''I thought Glenys did a great job knowing when to let grammar mistakes slide, and when to drill down to help us improve'' Mar 08 2023

''He was smart and funny. '' Feb 15 2023

''Renato is very patient and attentive in class. He also has a great sense of humor and that helped to keep the class light, even in the stressful atmosphere of learning a new language. He is the best!'' Feb 14 2023

''Adrian is very very understanding and moves at the pace required for me to understand and comprehend what he is saying. I love that he only speaks spanish to me because it really immerses me into the language and requires me to use my critical thinking to translate what he is saying. He switches things up to keep them entertaining by discussing my personal interests along with the material that we are learning so that we are constantly engaged in conversation. '' Feb 13 2023

''Adrian was professional, friendly, encouraging, supportive and fun. I cannot say enough to convey how much I enjoyed working with him.'' Feb 03 2023

''Adrian was very knowledgeable about how to help a person brand new to Spanish. He was interesting and polite and provided great supplementary content. He made sure the sessions were interesting and that I understood the lessons. He always asked if I had any questions. I enjoyed learning from Adrian. Thank you! '' Feb 01 2023

''Excellent at keeping the class flowing, listening to students, pausing for questions: excellent "classroom" management. She gave plenty of time for the students to speak, and never dominated the time. She was kind to all students. She balanced grammar with activities. Overall, great class, great teacher.'' Jan 31 2023

''She was always interested in our conversation which spanned many topics. She was ready to think of a next topic smoothly and consistently. She simply was a nice person as well.'' Jan 30 2023

''She really tailored the classes to my goal of continued speaking on my part'' Dec 22 2022

''Kind, patient, willing to answer any questions I had. Great sense of humor.'' Dec 14 2022

''Included everyday and asked us to practice in everyday life, was very perceptive and spent time on our questions. Speaking in good pace, not so fast.'' Dec 13 2022


Page 4 of 107







 

SpanishBlackbelt BBB Business Review

 


 




Frequently Asked Questions


To be respectful of their time and privacy, we prefer not to have our Spanish students be interrupted just to talk about us. Instead consider reading their comments above.

To be sure that no bad reviews have been filtered out, when comparing alternative learning solutions with us, you should always refer to independent third-party reviews sites to read testimonials from current and former students.

Yes we do. Look for reviews about us on your favorite third-party reviews site or on Google, Yelp, and the Better Business Bureau.

Yes we do. Click here to watch sample videos where our current and former students show off using their learned skills



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2024. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map