Spanish students testimonials SpanishBlackbelt

Spanish Blackbelt Home > Why us > Reviews from current and former Spanish students

What Our Students Say They Love About Our Native Spanish Tutors


Key Benefits

SpanishBlackbelt is perfect for people who really want to learn Spanish but haven't had much success before. It's also great for those who need Spanish for traveling or work, for new students who want to learn but don't know where to start, for people who want practice that fits their needs, for those who forgot a lot since they last learned Spanish somewhere else, and for people who can read and write Spanish but need help speaking it better.

These testimonials attest to this...

''Extremely patient and doesn't mind he is asked to explain the same thing multiple times.'' Sep 02 2023

''Always corrected my pronunciation, which is helpful. Give me spellings of ne vocabulary. She had good resources and new study methods that really worked for me.'' Sep 01 2023

''Very supportive - made you feel comfortable taking risks and not being afraid to make mistakes. Very knowledgeable - able to explain tricky concepts well. Very well prepared for each session - no time wasted.'' Aug 31 2023

''Excellent tutor. Always pleasant, patient. Explained everything very well.'' Aug 20 2023

''Gladys kept the language very simple initially and over-enunciated to ensure our ears got used to the sounds and nuance. '' Aug 16 2023

''Makes it fun, good sense of humor'' Aug 12 2023

''Glenys was especially great at offering corrections during conversation. I appreciated how much of a chance everyone had to speak, and with a big variety of asking questions, answering questions, reading what we’d written and revisiting last weeks lesson. '' Aug 08 2023

''Everything'' Jul 13 2023

''She was patient and explained things clearly to my daughter. Some of the exercises were also a lot of fun, such as describing or discussing celebrities or family members.'' Jul 10 2023

''Went through the exercises thoroughly, was encouraging, immersed me in Spanish during the whole session, was kind and engaging with lessons and feedback'' Jul 10 2023

''Adrian is fantastic! I think I probably would have quit trying to learn spanish by now if not for how patient, engaging, and gracious he is as a teacher.'' Jul 09 2023

''She explained things well and reviewed concepts that were hard to understand.'' Jul 06 2023

''Gian Carlo was attentive and creative in coming up with ways to make learning Spanish enjoyable and tailored to passions.'' Jul 04 2023

''Excellent use of role playing exercises in Spanish to force students to use improvisation to improve conversational abilities. I also liked that we used the course materials for the most part, but the instructor was flexible and understood when it made sense to do something different.'' Jun 15 2023

''Got me to think and actually attempt to speak and communicate in Spanish'' Jun 01 2023

''She's very kind and patient in her approach!'' May 08 2023

''incredibly patient created exercises that allowed us to apply concepts while also deepening connections with our fellow classmates '' Apr 16 2023

''Adrian made this course fun and engaging. He is very patient, encouraged the class to practice and make mistakes and to practice more. He is a very patient instructor. I am looking forward to taking another class with him.'' Apr 13 2023

''Very patient and friendly'' Apr 13 2023

''Adrian was an exceptional tutor, so much so that all of his students are continuing classes with him. Adrian was very patient & personable, and established an intimate and fun class that all students looked forward to on the weekly. He promoted class discussion that was entirely in Spanish and his approach made all students feel at ease & comfortable. I could not recommend Adrian more! '' Apr 13 2023


Page 3 of 106







 

SpanishBlackbelt BBB Business Review

 


 




Frequently Asked Questions


To be respectful of their time and privacy, we prefer not to have our Spanish students be interrupted just to talk about us. Instead consider reading their comments above.

To be sure that no bad reviews have been filtered out, when comparing alternative learning solutions with us, you should always refer to independent third-party reviews sites to read testimonials from current and former students.

Yes we do. Look for reviews about us on your favorite third-party reviews site or on Google, Yelp, and the Better Business Bureau.

Yes we do. Click here to watch sample videos where our current and former students show off using their learned skills



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2024. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map