A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Zoom Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Zoom


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina is incredibly patient, persistent, and so great at explaining even more complicated grammar points. Wonderful teacher! '' Nov 08 2009

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is good about keeping me on track and she is also good holding me accountable for not doing my homework and practicing.'' Nov 04 2009

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina seemed sincere and genuinely interested in my progress. She tried to keep me speaking Spanish as much as possible and she was not a "clockwatcher" but rather focused on the session. '' Sep 27 2009

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Tailored all conversations and lessons to my learning objectives. Made sure that I was speaking Spanish as much as possible and and inspired confidence when I lacked it.'' Sep 21 2009

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She explains things well and she allows me to talk in Spanish and be a little bit flexible with the conversations. She is good at correcting me without making me feel embarrassed.'' Sep 20 2009

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina was effective at intertwining instructional and conversational elements into sessions. She was friendly and culturally knowledgeable. Furthermore, she always took note of my questions and got back to me the next session. '' Aug 11 2009

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Clearly explained homework and reviewed the prior weeks assignment at the start of each session.'' Jul 16 2009

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Professional and personable'' Jun 15 2009

Page 24 of 24

<<-First <-Previous page of reviews



 

SpanishBlackbelt BBB Business Review


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt

© Copyright 2004-2024. SpanishBlackbelt.
All rights reserved.

Terms of Use - Site Map